2017 Supercars Calendar

Clipsal 500 Adelaide*
2-5 March
2017 Formula 1 Australian Grand Prix**
23-26 March
Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint*
7-9 April
WD-40 Phillip Island SuperSprint*
21-23 April
Perth SuperSprint
5-7 May
Winton SuperSprint
19-21 May
CrownBet Darwin Triple Crown
16-18 June
Townsville 400*
7-9 July
Coates Hire Ipswich SuperSprint
28-30 July
Red Rooster Sydney SuperSprint*
18-20 August
Wilson Security Sandown 500*
15-17 Sept
Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000***
5-8 October
Gold Coast 600
20-22 October
ITM Auckland SuperSprint
3-5 November
Coates Hire Newcastle 500*
24-26 November

*Denotes Dunlop Series Event
**Non Championship Event
*** Denotes Dunlop Series Non-Championship event

Shell V-Power Club


Join the Shell V-Power Club today to receive the latest offers and promotions, including motorsport updates and news from the Shell V-Power Racing Team. The Club is free and simple to join. If you aren't already a member, register below!

* Terms and conditions

Privacy policy

As Shell's master licensee for Australia, Viva Energy collects your personal information in order to admit you to the Shell V-Power Club and provide you with information relating to the Shell V-Power Club, including competitions and other initiatives (which cannot occur unless the personal information is collected). Viva Energy may use the personal information in any direct marketing activities, where you have agreed to this in the opt-in section below. The personal information will be handled in accordance with Viva Energy's Privacy Policy, available from www.vivaenergy.com.au/contact-us/privacy-policy. You may request to access or correct information held by Viva Energy about you by writing to: Privacy Officer, GPO Box 872K, Melbourne, VIC 3000. For full details on data protection please see our Privacy Policy